Home About Us Organization chart Interactions and Surveillance Coordination

Operational Unit

Coordination


Coordination


TEL :          +32 (0) 2 379 06 28
FAX :          +32 (0) 2 379 06 70

Tasks and Mission

Mission

The coordination department manages cross-cutting activities in close cooperation with the National Reference Laboratories (NRLs) of CODA-CERVA. The activities of this department are based on three pillars:

  • MoSS CODA CERVA
  • - The organisation of the flow of samples and related information:

    Dispatching guarantees an efficient flow of the samples and reporting of the results, and is also the point of contact for internal and external questions concerning practical information about samples.

     

    - The central organisation of Veterinary Diagnosis:

    This department is the SPOC for questions and reporting concerning Veterinary Diagnosis.

    It is also the central link between the different laboratories, the producers of veterinary kits, the government, the  NRLs and other parties for certification, batch control of veterinary reagents and cross-cutting projects and files in the broader scope of the diagnosis.

     

    - Crisis coordination
    This department manages the crisis scenario and coordinates the different actions in the event of an outbreak of an animal disease.

     

    NeoLIMS

    LIMS CODA CERVA

    NeoLIMS is a bilingual computer application that functions as a network and makes it possible to manage and trace all processes from registration of requests for analysis received by CODA-CERVA to the drafting of a test report, accompanied by an invoice.

     

    The different steps comprise the identification of the material to be analysed, the registration and possible preparation thereof, the distribution to the analysis laboratories, the handling by that laboratory up to the registration of the results with the subsequent gathering of data in a report which will be sent to the addressees. Each phase and each operation is registered so as to be able to control the entire system and to trace the samples flawlessly according to the ISO17.025 quality standards.

     

    The LIMS is an essential element of the Quality system, both for the monitoring of the samples and the certainty that the samples and the information are processed by authorised personnel.

     

     


     



    Head of the Unit

    Isabelle Behaeghel


    Composition of the Team


    Tel
    Fax
    E-mail
    Behaeghel Isabelle+32 (0) 2 379 06 28+32 (0) 2 379 06 70 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
    De Wannemaeker Bénédicte+32 (0) 2 379 04 07+32 (0) 2 379 06 64 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Home About Us Organigramme Interactions et Surveillance Coordination

Unité Opérationnelle

Coordination


Coordination


TEL :          +32 (0) 2 379 06 28
FAX :          +32 (0) 2 379 06 70

Tâches et Mission

Mission

Le service coordination gère les activités transversales, en collaboration étroite avec les Laboratoires Nationaux de Référence (LNR) du CERVA. Les activités de ce service reposent sur trois piliers :

  • MoSS CODA CERVA
  • - Organisation du flux des échantillons et des informations y afférent :

    Le service dispatching garantit la répartition efficace des échantillons ainsi que la communication des résultats et sert de point de contact pour les questions pratiques internes et externes sur les échantillons.

     

    - Organisation centralisée du Diagnostic Vétérinaire :
    Ce service est le SPOC pour les questions et rapports liés au diagnostic vétérinaire.

    Il constitue le lien central entre les différents laboratoires, les fabricants de kits vétérinaires, les autorités, les LNR et d'autres intervenants en matière de certification, de contrôle des lots de réactifs vétérinaires, de projets transversaux et fichiers utilisés dans le sens large du diagnostic.

     

    - Coordination de crise
    Le service gère le plan de crise et coordonne les différentes actions en cas d'épidémie animalière.

     

    NeoLIMS

    LIMS CODA CERVA

    NeoLIMS est une application informatique bilingue qui fonctionne en réseau et permet de gérer et tracer tous les processus, en partant de l'enregistrement des demandes d'analyse qui parviennent au CODA-CERVA pour aboutir à l'établissement de rapports d'essais accompagnés de leurs factures.

     

    Les différentes étapes comportent l'identification du matériau à analyser, l'enregistrement (et son éventuelle préparation), la distribution aux laboratoires d'analyse, l'analyse au laboratoire, et même l'enregistrement des résultats suivi de la récolte des informations dans un rapport qui sera envoyé aux destinataires. Toutes les phases et manipulations sont enregistrées pour permettre le contrôle global du système et le traçage parfait des échantillons, en conformité avec les normes de qualité ISO17.025.

     

    Le LIMS est un élément essentiel du système de qualité, tant au niveau du suivi des échantillons que du traitement professionnel des échantillons et informations.


     


     



    Responsable de l'unité

    Isabelle Behaeghel


    Composition de l'équipe


    Tel
    Fax
    E-mail
    Behaeghel Isabelle+32 (0) 2 379 06 28+32 (0) 2 379 06 70 Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.
    De Wannemaeker Bénédicte+32 (0) 2 379 04 07+32 (0) 2 379 06 64 Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.